• FB
  • G+

Zespół

Dział: Prawo i Podatki, Adminsitracja

Jacek Walicki

Właściciel

KATARZYNA WALICKA

Prawo i podatki

biuro 12/4

E-mail: kwalicka@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543740

Bogumiła Kostera

Obsługa biura

biuro 12/4

E-mail: bkostera@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543740

Łukasz Krzyszkowiak

Prawo i podatki

biuro 12/4

E-mail: lkrzyszkowiak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543718

Monika Malczewska

Prawo i podatki

biuro 12/4

E-mail: mmalczewska@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543740

Paulina Jurga

Prawo i podatki

biuro 12/4

E-mail: pjurga@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543740

Monika Michalak

Prawo i podatki

biuro 12/4

E-mail: mmichalak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543740

Dział: Kadry i płace

Robert Walicki

Kadry i płace

biuro 11B

E-mail: rwalicki@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 502543718

Ewa Andrzejczak

Kadry i płace

biuro 11B

E-mail: eandrzejczak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 504968119

Sebastian Ziółkowski

Kadry i płace

biuro 11B

E-mail: sziolkowski@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 504968119

Klaudia Izert

Kadry i płace

biuro 11B

E-mail: kizert@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 504968119

Dział: Księgowość

Natalia Kucharska

Księgowa

biuro 11A

E-mail: nkucharska@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 516192880

Magdalena Czech

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: mczech@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283

Angelika Łakoma

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: alakoma@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283

Anita Stachowiak

Księgowa

biuro 11A

E-mail: astachowiak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 516192880

Anna Siepa

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: asiepa@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283

Marlena Kozak

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: mkozak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283

Iwona Pietrzak

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: ipietrzak@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283

Marlena Grzegorz - Ożarek

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: marlena@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 504968218

Marta Ziółkowska

Księgowa

biuro 11A

E-mail: mbartoszewska@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850875

Honorata Rybarczyk

Księgowa

Magdalena Małecka

Księgowa

biuro 11A

E-mail: mmalecka@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 516192880

Anna Kukawka

Księgowa

biuro 11E

E-mail: akukawka@vademecumtax.pl
Tel: 786850874, 618515283